KMTC Campuses and Contacts in Kenya

List of KMTC Campuses and Contacts in Kenya: Phone Numbers, Email Addresses, & Postal Addresses

The Kenya Medical Training College is a leading medical school with competitive courses and skill-based programs. A list of KMTC campuses and contacts is handy for tracking applications, admissions, and academic progress.

KMTC portal is a number one resource for tracking locations and directions. Below is a summarized review.

List of KMTC campuses and contacts in Kenya

There are 71 KMTC campuses with an exceeding presence in major towns across the country.

Phone numbers, email and postal addresses are provided against all the branches.

1. BOMET

  • bomet@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2008531/020-2008532
  • P. O. Box: 76 – 20402, Longisa

2. BONDO

  • bondo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0202584683/0707207841
  • P. O. Box 473-40601, Bondo

3. BUNGOMA

  • bungoma@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0768188210/0768188209
  • P. O. Box 54 – 50200, Bungoma

4. BUSIA

  • busia@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0746538142
  • P. O. Box 970 – 50400, Busia

5. CHUKA

  • chuka@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0790286488
  • P. O. Box 641 – 60400, Chuka

6. CHWELE

  • chwele@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0722325882
  • P. O. Box 112 – 50202, Chwele

7. ELDORET

  • eldoret@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0700108164
  • P. O. Box 520 30100, Eldoret

8. EMBU

  • embu@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0791573515
  • P. O. Box 923 -60100, Embu

9. GARISSA

  • garissa@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0715623150
  • P. O. Box 167- 70100, Garissa

10. GATUNDU

  • gatundu@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0797645717
  • P. O. Box 770-01030, Gatundu

11. HOMABAY

  • homabay@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0202416914/0732502032
  • P. O. Box 512 – 40300, Homabay

12. IMENTI

  • imenti@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0794673189
  • P. O. Box 111 – 60206, Imenti

13. ISIOLO

  • isiolo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0792307336
  • P. O. Box 844 – 60300, Isiolo
READ ALSO:  2024 KCSE Grading System per Subject – Distribution As & List of KNEC Subject Grading Scales

14. ITEN

  • iten@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0797527676/0202103103
  • P. O. Box 103- 30700, Iten

15. KABARNET

  • kabarnet@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0700706092
  • P. O. Box 401 – 30400, Kabarnet

16. KAKAMEGA

  • kakamega@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0202400242/0796062986
  • P. O. Box 535-50100, Kakamega

17. KANGUNDO

  • kangundo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110068647
  • Po Box 1121-90115, Kangundo

18. KAPKATET

  • kapkatet@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0772383228/0774383228
  • P. O. Box 35-20214, Kapkatet

19. KAPENGURIA

  • kapenguria@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0207855985
  • P. O. Box 576 – 30600, Kapenguria

20. KAPTUMO

  • kaptumo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0700887843
  • P. O. Box 149 – 30304, Kapcheno

21. KAREN

  • karen@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2055687
  • P. O. Box 24921, Nairobi

22. KARURI

  • karuri@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0795542643
  • P. O. Box 765-00219, Karuri

23. KILIFI

  • kilifi@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0773117665
  • P. O. Box 95-80108, Kilifi 

24. KISII

  • kisii@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0797129320
  • P. O. Box 1165-40200, Kisii

25. KISUMU

  • kisumu@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-7855002/0708668923
  • P. O. Box 1594-40100, Kisumu

26. KITALE

  • kitale@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0758848201
  • P. 0. B0x 3187-30200, Kitale

27. KITUI

  • kitui@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0777360229/0791360229
  • P. O. Box 711, Kitui

28. KOMBEWA

  • kombewa@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0784820887
  • P. O. Box 11 – 40102, Kombewa

29. KURIA

  • kuria@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0740694237
  • P.O. BOX 41-40413

30. KWALE

  • kwale@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110097319
  • P. O. BOX 324 – 80403, KWALE

31. Lake VICTORIA

  • lakevictoria@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0738307446
  • P. O. Box 2268-40100, Kisumu

32. LAMU

  • lamu@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0769912286
  • P. O. Box 28 – 80502, Mokowe – Lamu

33. LODWAR

  • lodwar@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0727261773
  • P. O. Box 126-30500, Lodwar

34. LOITOKITOK

  • loitokitok@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0735427438
  • P. O. Box 101-00209, Loitokitok
READ ALSO:  Elgon View College Courses: Fee Structure, Contacts, Eldoret, Kisii, Migori & Kapenguria Campus

35. LUGARI

  • lugari@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0705429240
  • P. O. BOX 156 – 30106, TURBO

36. MANZA

  • manza@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0798 -931792
  • P. O. Box 837-9100, Machakos 

37. MANDERA

  • mandera@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0711872244
  • P. O. Box, 7 Mandera 

38. MAKINDU

  • Makindu@Kmtc.Ac.Ke
  • 0110003423/0110003414/0789891399
  • P. O. Box 127-90138, Makindu

39. MAKUENI

  • Makueni@Kmtc.Ac.Ke
  • 0706037168
  • P. O. Box 198-90300, Makueni

40. MACHAKOS

  • machakos@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 044-2221305
  • P. O. BOX 1155-9100, MACHAKOS

41. MATHARI

  • mathari@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2391315
  • P. O. BOX 46028-00100, NAIROBI

42. MBOONI

  • mbooni@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0714297888
  • PO BOX 153-90133, TAWA MAKUENI 

43. MERU

  • meru@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 064-3132537/0796538902
  • P. O. BOX 1484-60200, MERU

44. MIGORI

  • migori@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0725792981/0728312305
  • P. O. Box 58-40400, Migori

45. MOLO

  • molo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0706239456
  • P. O. Box 426-20106, Molo

46. MOSORIOT 

  • mosoriot@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0700817357
  • P. O. Box 31-30300, Mosoriot

47. MOMBASA

  • mombasa@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0775369543
  • P. O. Box 87946-80100, Mombasa

48. MSAMBWENI

  • msambweni@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0736562129
  • P. O. Box 16-80408, Msambweni

49. MURANGA

  • muranga@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110048773
  • P. O. Box 888-10200, Muranga

50. MWINGI

  • mwingi@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0740942253
  • Box 232-90400, Mwingi

51. NAIROBI

  • nairobi@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2081823/0737352543
  • P. O. Box 30195 Nairobi

52. NAKURU

  • nakuru@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 051-2211905
  • P. O. Box 110-20100, Nakuru

53. NYAHURURU

  • nyahururu@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0740345739
  • P. O. Box 1037-20300, Nyahururu

54. NYAMACHE

  • nyamache@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0780217946/0741956686
  • P. O. Box 52 – 40203, Nyamache

55. NYAMIRA

  • nyamira@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0770286021/0742957109
  • P. O. Box 574-40500, Nyamira

56. NYANDARUA

  • nyandarua@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110007157
  • P. O. BOX 751-20303

57. NYERI

  • nyeri@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0111630214
  • P. O. Box 466-10100, Nyeri
READ ALSO:  Senior Chief Musa Nyandusi KCSE Results 2024: SCMN Mean Grade, Performance Analysis & Contacts

58. OTHAYA

  • othaya@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110002434
  • P. O. Box 411-10106, Othaya

59. PORT REITZ

  • portreitz@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2023763
  • P. O. Box 90219-80100, Mombasa

60. RACHUONYO

  • rachuonyo@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0748034396
  • P. O. Box148 – 40222, Oyugis

61. RERA

  • rera@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0770565181/0770565183
  • P. O. Box 126 – 40139, Akala

62. SIAYA

  • siaya@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0748032675
  • P. O. Box 465-40600, Siaya

63. SIGOWET

  • sigowet@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0716268536
  • P. O. Box 46 – 20200, Sisiot

64. TAVETA

  • taveta@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0798617458
  • P. O. Box 300 – 80302, Taveta

65. TANA RIVER

  • tanariver@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0110096924
  • P. O. Box 22-70101, Hola

66. THIKA

  • thika@kmtcac.ke
  • 0778191304/0701446218
  • P. O. Box 729-01000, Thika

67. UGENYA

  • Ugenya@Kmtc.Ac.Ke
  • 0754283897
  • P. O. Box 13-40614, Sega

68. VIHIGA

  • vihiga@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0722602512
  • P. O. Box 1111-50300, Maragoli

69. VOI

  • voi@kmtc.ac.kew
  • 0705751103
  • P.O. Box 18-80300, Voi

70. WAJIR

  • wajir@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 0768335767
  • P. O. Box 670 – 70200, Wajir

71. WEBUYE

  • webuye@kmtc.ac.ke
  • 020-2574902
  • P. O. Box 734-50205, Webuye

KMTC headquarters are located off Ngong Road within Nairobi County.

The list of KMTC campuses and contacts in Kenya is becoming longer by the year even as more branches continue to mushroom.

I am a dynamic writer, web designer, computer pro, and career engineer.

Scroll to Top